Meet Our Staff

Our staff is able to help you with general information regarding your legal matter or assist you in scheduling an appointment.

General Inquiries:

E-mail: Reception@banksstubbs.com

Valerie Stone, Office Manager

E-mail: vstone@banksstubbs.com

Kelli Moore, Legal Assistant to Rafe Banks

E-mail: kmoore@banksstubbs.com

Mavis Cochran, Legal Assistant to Parker McFarland:

E-mail: mavis@banksstubbs.com

Michelle Waits, Legal Assistant to Beau Stubbs & Cindy English:

E-mail: mwaits@banksstubbs.com

Jennifer Schott, Legal Assistant to Mediation Scheduling:

E-mail: jschott@banksstubbs.com