Meet Our Staff

Valerie Stone, Kelli Moore, Anquinetta McNeil, Michelle Waits, Jennifer Schott, Beth Curtin

Our staff is able to help you with general information regarding your legal matter or assist you in scheduling an appointment.

General Inquiries:

E-mail: Reception@banksstubbs.com

Valerie Stone, Office Manager

E-mail: vstone@banksstubbs.com

Kelli Moore, Legal Assistant to Rafe Banks and Jacob Stidham

E-mail: kmoore@banksstubbs.com

Anquinetta McNeil, Legal Assistant to Parker McFarland:

E-mail: amcneil@banksstubbs.com

Michelle Waits, Legal Assistant to Eric Tatum and Kathryn Clark

E-mail: mwaits@banksstubbs.com

Jennifer Schott, Legal Assistant:

E-mail: jschott@banksstubbs.com

Beth Curtin, Legal Assistant to Eric Tatum and Kathryn Clark

E-mail: bcurtin@banksstubbs.com